Ad Code

Responsive Advertisement

SSC CGL Exam Pattern

 The SSC CGL Exam gives the candidate a golden opportunity to get into reputed offices, departments and organizations under the Government of India.

The CGL exam pattern for all tiers (I, II, III, IV) is as follows:

SSC CGL TierMode/TypeCGL Syllabus Topics
Tier IOnline, Multiple Choice questionsGeneral Intelligence &, Reasoning, Quantitative Aptitude, General Awareness, English Comprehension
Tier IIOnline, Multiple Choice questionsQuantitative aptitude, English Language & Comprehension, *Statistics,

*General Studies- Finance & Economics

Tier IIIOffline, Descriptive type- Hindi/EnglishStatistics, data analysis
Tier IVWherever applicableData Entry Speed Test, Computer Proficiency Test

Document Verification

SSC CGL Pattern – Salient Points

  • Tier I exam is for all.
  • Tier-II exam- Paper 3 (Statistics) is for Junior Statistical Officer post, & Paper 4 (Finance & Economics) is for Assistant Auditor & Assistant Accounts Officer post.
  • Tier IV- Data Entry Speed test is for Tax Assistants, Computer Proficiency test is for posts under Ministry of Corporate Affairs & Ministry of Mines.

The exam dates for SSC CGL 2020 is announced with the official notification of the SSC CGL exam, which is released by the commission on December 29th 2020. Further details on SSC CGL Exam Dates can be found in the link provided.


एक टिप्पणी भेजें

0 टिप्पणियाँ